Old-School Community

Literally.

Today’s my ten-year high school reunion.

Some of you will read that and think, “Gosh, she’s young!”

Others will certainly think, “Gosh, she’s old!”

Here’s what I’m thinking: Oh my.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

2 comments on “Old-School Community

  1. A says:

    I hope it was a “blast”!

    🙂

  2. Olivia says:

    “Oh my” is right… 😉

    Looking forward to seeing what happens in the next ten. Think of all the things that have happened and what we have experienced since 2000!

    I’m thankful for you, and grateful we are still friends…even after ten years. 🙂

Leave a Reply

