Small Town, How I Love Thee

I took Little Bean for a walk this morning and a new sign a few blocks from our house caught my eye.

That’s a new sign, I thought to myself. But as I got closer, something didn’t seem quite right.

Oops.

I walked around to the other side of the sign. Yep.

Oops.

Gosh, I love my small town.

2 comments on “Small Town, How I Love Thee

  1. Bonnie (Mom and Grandma) says:

    Not everyone has a proof reader!!!!! What does engineering have to do with distribution?

    • elizabeth says:

      I have no idea. This is the sign at the water/waste management company.

      I wonder if they’ll take it down when the mistake is noticed. I would hope it is noticed, at least.

Leave a Reply

