He’s my brudda…

Today’s my big brother’s thirty-second birthday. Thirty-two!

Since he’s by himself on the other side of the globe, I thought maybe you all could hop over to his blog and leave a ‘Happy Birthday’ message to spread some cheer to Saudi Arabia. (I especially like his recent post about ‘Trespassing and Tex-Mex.’)

Or you can leave a message here. He reads Texas Schmexas, too. 🙂

Happy Birthday, Stephen.

You rock, brother.

4 comments on “He’s my brudda…

  1. Liz's Dad says:

    Happy Birthday Stephen! Makes a dad feel old!!

  2. Darla Botkin says:

    Hi Stephen,
    I don’t know you, but if Elizabeth thinks you deserve a “Happy Birthday” greeting, I do to. So, Happy Birthday all the way to Saudi Arabia.
    Darla

Leave a Reply

